2200 S Parker Rd Denver, CO 80231 Sales - 303-636-9000 | Service - 303-750-0441

Meet the Staff of Colorado Auto Finders

Ali Awada - President

303-636-9000 -

Ali Awada is the owner of Colorado Auto Finders. He began the business just a few blocks from the main location in 2001. Since then, he has expanded both the company and inventory. Mr. Awada believes that customers are the focal point of every business and works diligently to provide the best car buying experience for customers.

Oscar Isom - General Manager

303-636-9000 xt. 11 - isom@coautofinders.com

Oscar Isom is the general manager and has been part of the Colorado Auto Finders family since 2004 and adds that special touch of Southern hospitality to CAF.

Tania Bailey - Office Manager

303-636-9000 xt. 17 - tbailey@coautofinders.com

Tania Bailey is the office manager and has been part of Colorado Auto Finders family since 2005.

David Russman - Sales Manager

303-636-9000 xt. 16 - drussman@coautofinders.com

David Russman is the sales manager and has been part of the Colorado Auto Finders family since 2007.

Eric Wiliams - Auto Broker

303-636-9000 xt. 12 - ewilliams@coautofinders.com

Eric has been with the Colorado Auto Finders family for 2 years.

Faouzi Sater (Fonzi) - Sales Person

303-636-9000 xt. 39 - fsater@coautofinders.com

Faouzi has been apart of the Colorado Auto Finders family for 2 years.

Ayad Toma - Service Manager

303-750-0441 - toma@coautofinders.com

Ayad Toma is the service manager and has been part of the Colorado Auto Finders family since 2011. He has over 25 years of service writing experience.

Tony - Service Technician

-

Tony has over 15 years experience with Toyota and Lexus models. Tony has been part of the Colorado Auto Finders family since 2012.

Khaleel Khaleel - Detailer

303-636-9000 - service@coautofinders.com

Khaleel has been apart of the Colorado Auto Finders family for 1 year.